Summer 1992

Facebook can be great or can be such a waste of time. I was thinking of deleting my account for awhile but on Monday morning I woke up to being tagged to a photo. Of course I looked to see what photo I was tagged in and low and behold – a couple of photos from my summer of 1992 traveling baseball team. Wow, I forgot I was involved with these photos. Wow my draw dropped and I was amazed how much I have changed, so young and innocent, ignorant too. These photos brought back a lot of memories. I just wanted to share.

BTW, in the team photo, there are two teammates who made it to the Major Leagues. Can  you find and recognize them?

Leave a Reply

