Sing Your Song (Acoustic Demo)

Here I am singing an acoustic demo of “Sing Your Song” written for the children. I would say this is my most happiest and positive song written to date.

Come now with me take my hand
I can help you understand
That every moment brings a gift
For you to cherish and share with
Time is fading…

Baby baby sing your song
Hear the people sing along
Someday always comes to soon
Share the gifts given to you

In your struggles you’ll find strength
Break the chains of yesterday
Life’s a daring work of art
To uncover who you are
It’s elating…

Close your eyes and drift away
What you dream you can create
All your happy little thoughts
Can take you anywhere you want
I’ll be waiting…

Baby baby sing your song
Hear the people sing along
Someday always comes to soon
Share the gifts given to you

Words and Music by Jude Hernandez

For more info visit http://www.guiltysouls.com

Copyright Judessa Music

Leave a Reply

