Gift

My friend Gloria from Gloria Plunkett Photography gave me a gift a couple of weeks ago. We had done a photo shoot a few years back in West Hollywood and she liked one of the photos that she printed it out and was going to hang it in her huband’s shop. She never got around to it, so I have been very fortunate that she gave it to me! 🙂 I always loved this photo because of the blurry people walking by, the walk of fame sidwwalk, and of course the mannequin wearing the lingerie right behind me. Such a great photo!

Guilty.Souls.Hollywood

Leave a Reply

