Up In The Sky

haven’t posted photos in my blog for awhile, but I have been taking a lot of photos. Here are a couple of photos I took from my flight home from Las Vegas this weekend.

This was taken with Hipstamatic using the GSQUAD Lens with the DC Film, no flash, which has become one of my favorite settings.

 

This was taken with VSCOcam using the LV1 settings. I love this app, it is new (to me), and have been getting use to it. I edited the photo using he Handy iPad app, which is one of my favorites.

Thanks for looking. Visit my website (www.guiltysouls.com) or my Flickr page (www.flickr.com/guiltysouls) for more photos.

Leave a Reply

