City Terrace, East Los Angeles – Photos (Taken w/ iPhone 4S)

I went to visit my Grandmother this past weekend. She lives the in hills of City Terrace in East LA, and its a beautiful view of the city. I remember being a child of 6 years old and being mesmerized of the view. Being there at night is a vision within itself, talk about a ea of lights. When I get a chance to get some photos there at night, I'll post them as soon as possible. To see full size images please visit my Flickr page.

The following three photos were taken and edited with my iPhone 4s using the VSCO camera app. Its a great app, one of the better apps I've found in the app store.

City Terrace, East Los Angeles

City Terrace, East Los Angeles

City Terrace, East Los Angeles

This one was taken with Hipstamatic

HipstaPrint

This one was taken with Blux Pro.The building silhouette in the background are the buildings of Downtown LA.

Untitled

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

